Jump to content

The last Hack you received is shown when returning to the mid-stage room after losing the PvP battle?


Guntharpo
 Share

Recommended Posts

My duo partner thought he was receiving a consolation hack even though he lost, but after playing on a bit I think it just a bug where it is showing the last hack you picked up.

Wasn't thinking about screenshots while playing but it appears quite large and on the centre-right of the HUD.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...